• Enter the March CB750 Supply gift certificate giveaway! It's easy... Click here, post something, and you're entered into the drawing!

Clutch very stiff and won't disengage

PsychoDelica

CB750 New member
Reaction score
Newbie here. Read all the posts in the clutch section. Still Stuck. Great help out there and hope my error can be pointed out to me.
I have a 82 CB900F with supposedly 29,000 Km on it. Looks like a rough life and been down a few times.