• Enter the March CB750 Supply gift certificate giveaway! It's easy... Click here, post something, and you're entered into the drawing!

Cafe advice

Mheath

CB750 New member
Reaction score
Going with straight pipes and velocity stacks, what should I change the jets out to? Stock keighan carbs! Also I'm pretty new to Hondas

what year 750? also have to change needle clip position and a/f screws. I'm having the same issue. tryin just to get close so I can dial it in. decided 120 mains seem to be where most end up with close to the same setup I got.

Why would you want to run straight pipes? It will do nothing for the performance of the engine. All engines need back pressure.
You're turning a good engine into a piece of crap!