• Enter the March CB750 Supply gift certificate giveaway! It's easy... Click here, post something, and you're entered into the drawing!

My project for the next few weeks (or years)

sunfish

CB750 Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone. I'm brand new to cb750.com, although I've been an owner for more than a decade. Im just getting started on a new project, putting together my old bike, and it seemed like the perfect time to join and introduce myself.